My Kind of Christmas CD, Reba McEntire

$7.80 $11.00

Reba McEntire is in our Hall of Fame class of 2017, the 42nd annual Hall of Fame Induction, along with her mother, Jacqueline McEntire. Follow this link to learn more.

Reba's New Holiday CD featuring the following songs:

1) Winter Wonderland
2) The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
3) Mary Did You Know (feat. Vince Gill & Amy Grant)
4) Jingle Bell Rock
5) O Holy Night
6) Hard Candy Christmas
7) Back to God (feat. Lauren Daigle)
8) Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9) O Come All Ye Faithful
10) O Little Town of Bethlehem (feat. Darius Rucker)
11) White Christmas
12) Jingle Bells
13) I’ll Be Home For Christmas
14) Silent Night (featuring Kelly Clarkson & Trisha Yearwood)

Related Products